Series: Kathryn Ardleigh

Author: Robin Paige

Death on the Lizard (2007)
3.92 of 5 Votes: 5
Another rollicking ride through history and murder with my favorite sleuths Lady Kathryn and Sir Charles. Don't be put off by their titles. And if you don't know them, don't start here. (Oh, my, too many negatives for such a fabulous book.) You will want to get to know the main characters Kat...
Death at Whitechapel (2000)
3.85 of 5 Votes: 1
Death at Rottingdean (1999)
3.84 of 5 Votes: 4
Death in Hyde Park (2005)
3.8 of 5 Votes: 1
Death at Devil's Bridge (1998)
3.8 of 5 Votes: 1
Death at Glamis Castle (2004)
3.83 of 5 Votes: 3
Quick, enjoyable read. A bit troubling, but not altogether surprising about the lengths British royals may go through to insure the monarchy continues. In this book, Queen Victoria is dead and King Edward hasn’t been crowned yet. The mystery centers around his first borne son, presumed death to t...
Death at Dartmoor (2003)
3.88 of 5 Votes: 1
On the one hand, I have to wonder if this book suffers from being the low point of a long-running series. On the other hand, the characters, while distinctive, aren't memorable except in the ways that grate. The two protagonists are thoroughly modern. You can tell they are modern because they ...
Death at Bishop's Keep (1998)
3.75 of 5 Votes: 1
Death at Daisy's Folly (1997)
3.74 of 5 Votes: 1
Death at Blenheim Palace (2006)
3.82 of 5 Votes: 2
Death at Gallows Green (1998)
3.79 of 5 Votes: 5